

Market Announcement

29 August 2023

Removal from Official List

Description

Under Listing Rule 17.15, any entity that had not paid its annual listing fees in respect of the year ending 30 June 2024 by 5:00pm AEST on Monday 28 August 2023 was removed from the official list with effect from the close of trading on Monday 28 August 2023.

The following entities did not pay to ASX Limited their annual listing fees in respect of the year ending 30 June 2024 and consequently have been removed from the official list in accordance with Listing Rule 17.15.

•	3D Metalforge Limited	3MF
•	Aerison Group Limited	AE1
•	Allegiance Coal Limited	AHQ
•	Aurora Global Income Trust	AIB
•	Analytica Limited	ALT
•	Buddy Technologies Limited	BUD
•	Hills Limited	HIL
•	Invigor Group Limited	IVO
•	Kleos Space S.A.	KSS
•	Optima Technology Group Ltd	OPA
•	Openpay Group Ltd	OPY
•	Retech Technology Co., Limited	RTE
•	Red River Resources Limited	RVR
•	TEK-Ocean Group Limited	T3K
•	Ultima United Limited	UUL
•	Victory Offices Limited	VOL

James Gerraty

Head of Listings Compliance (Melbourne)